Program Calendar

To register for a program, please click on the orange online calendar for either the Pittsburgh or Westmoreland location. To see the paper calendar, please click on the purple PDF button.   

PITTSBURGH

WESTMORELAND

Click here for the ONLINE Pittsburgh Calendar Click here for the ONLINE Westmoreland Calendar

Click here for a PDF of the Pittsburgh calendar 

Click here for a PDF of the Westmoreland calendar

2816 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh PA, 15222 4893 Route 30, Greensburg, PA 15601

IMPORTANT: PLEASE BE COURTEOUS TO OUR GENEROUS VOLUNTEERS WHO GIVE THEIR TIME TO LEAD CLASSES. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO MAKE A PROGRAM, PLEASE CALL US AT 412-338-1919 OR GO ONLINE TO CANCEL. THANK YOU.

In order to register for activities you must be an Our Clubhouse member. If you are interested in becoming a member of Our Clubhouse click here to join.  If you are already an Our Clubhouse member but do not have a website account, you may create an account here (this is separate from the new member form).

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Volunteer Orientation

When: Tue, September 4,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Where: Our Clubhouse Westmoreland
Slots Remaining: 11

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, September 4, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, September 20, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Volunteer Orientation

When: Tue, October 2,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Where: Our Clubhouse Westmoreland
Slots Remaining: 11

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, October 2, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, October 18, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Volunteer Orientation

When: Tue, November 6,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Where: Our Clubhouse Westmoreland
Slots Remaining: 11

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, November 6, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, November 15, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Volunteer Orientation

When: Tue, December 4,
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Where: Our Clubhouse Westmoreland
Slots Remaining: 11

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, December 4, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, December 20, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, January 1, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, January 17, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, February 5, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, February 21, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, March 5, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, March 21, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Prostate Cancer Group

When: Tue, April 2, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 15

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Post Treatment Group

When: Thu, April 18, 6:30 pm
Slots Remaining: 10

Pages